Mikey Way (ex-My Chemical Romance) has announced that he will be releasing his new project Electric Century's debut album For The Night To Control via Kerrang! on March 9. You can check out his video announcement along with album details below. 

Read More: Electric Century: “2016 is THE year!”

Track Listing:

1. You Got It All Wrong
2. Right There
3. Hey Lacey
4. I Lied
5. For You
6. Let You Get Away
7. Until The Light Goes Out
8. Someone Like You
9. Lately
10. Live When We Die