Minus The Bear have announced their fifth full-length will be titled Infinity Overhead and is due out August 28 on Dangerbird Records. You can view a teaser video below featuring a clip from the song “Diamond Lightning” below along with the track list. There will be an announcement regarding pre-orders and a tour on July 9.

Track List:
1. Steel and Blood
2. Lies and Eyes
3. Diamond Lightning
4. Toska
5. Listing
6. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
7. Empty Party Rooms
8. Zeros
9. Lonely Gun
10. Cold Company