Miss May I have announced that they will release their new studio album, Deathless, on August 7 via Rise Records. Pre-orders, along with a new single, will go live June 17. The Joey Sturgis-produced LP follows MMI's 2014 effort, Rise Of The Lion.

“We are very excited about this release,” says vocalist Levi Benton. “Not only have we been working on this record for almost a year but we recorded it with our old friend Joey Sturgis who did our first 2 records and really brought out the best in us. This record is about how the last two years have tested us on many levels and how we have come through it all stronger and better. That's where the title comes from, because we are deathless.”

Read more: Miss May I finish new album

Deathless track list:

01. I H.E
02. Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
03. Psychotic Romantic
04. Deathless
05. Bastards Left Behind
06. Arise
07. Turn Back The Time
08. Empty Promises
09. The Artificial
10. Born From Nothing