Modern Baseball have detailed their long-awaited third LP Holy Ghost, out May 13 via Run For Cover Records. You can check out their new artwork, track listing and album trailer below.

Read More: Modern Baseball announce AND stream surprise EP

Track List:
01) Holy Ghost
02) Wedding Singer
03) Note to Self
04) Mass
05) Everyday
06) Hiding
07) Coding These to Lukens
08) Breathing in Stereo
09) Apple Cider I Don't Mind
10) What If
11) Just Another Face