Modern Life Is War announce new album, ‘Fever Hunting’

July 15, 2013
  • Share

Modern Life Is War have announced their third full-length, Fever Hunting.

The album will be released September 9 via Deathwish Inc., and follows up 2007's Midnight in America.

Fever Hunting marks the band's return with an original lineup consisting of Chris Honeck, Matt Hoffman, Jeffrey Eaton, Tyler Oleson and John Eich.

Modern Life Is War will be playing the This Is Hardcore Festival in Philadelphia on August 9.

Check out the album artwork and track listing below.

1. Old Fears, New Frontiers
2. Health, Weath, & Peace
3. Chasing My Tail
4. Media Cunt
5. Blind Are Breeding
6. Fever Hunting
7. Dark Water
8. Brothers In Arms Forever
9. Currency
10. Cracked Sidewalk Surfer
11. Find a Way

Written by Rachel Campbell