Seven more bands have been added to this year's Vans Warped Tour lineup. Check out the latest additions below.

The Ghost Inside
After The Burial
Senses Fail
Echo Movement
The Mighty Mongo
Dead Sara
It Boys!

These seven bands join Title Fight, Bayside, Sleeping With Sirens, Polar Bear Club and several others. Warped kicks off June 16 in Salt Lake City, Utah and wraps August 5 in Portland, Oregon.