Minneapolis pop-punk/alt-rock mainstays Motion City Soundtrack have announced their sixth album, titled Panic Stations, as the long-awaited follow-up to 2012's Go. Their newest effort, an 11-track LP, will be released via Epitaph Records on September 18. Pre-orders are ongoing.

To coincide with the album's announcement, the band is sharing a second taste of the album (following “TKO“), with a very fun and succinct, Weezer-esque track titled “Lose Control.”

Read more: 10 Things You Didn’t Know About Motion City Soundtrack’s Commit This To Memory

You can stream the new single below where you'll also find the artwork and track listing for Panic Stations. Let us know your thoughts on Motion City Soundtrack's newest material.

Panic Stations Track List:
1. Anything At All
2. TKO
3. I Can Feel You
4. Lose Control
5. Heavy Boots
6. It’s A Pleasure To Meet You
7. Over It Now
8. Broken Arrow
9. Gravity
10. The Samurai Code
11. Days Will Run Away