Motionless In White have released a lyric video for their brand new song, “Reincarnate.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album of the same name, which will be released on September 16 via Fearless Records. Pre-orders are on sale now. Check out the song and full tracklisting for Reincarnate below, and let us know what you think.

MIW's Devin “Ghost” Sola is nominated for Best Bassist at the AP Music Awards. Cast your vote now! You can catch the band on the Vans Warped Tour all summer long.

01. Death March 
02. Reincarnate 
03. Puppets 3 (The Grand Finale) (feat. Dani Filth) 
04. Unstoppable 
05. Everybody Sells Cocaine 
06. Contemptress (feat. Maria Brink) 
07. Break The Cycle 
08. Generation Lost 
09. Dark Passenger
10. Wasp 
11. Dead As Fuck 
12. Final Dictvm (feat. Tim Sköld) 
13. Carry The Torch 
14. Sinematic (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]