Motionless In White have revealed the track list for their upcoming album, Infamous, which you can find below. The first single, “Devil's Night,” which recently premiered on BBC Radio, is due out on iTunes September 25 (listen to a clip here). The band are headed out with Chelsea Grin, Stick To Your Guns, Crown The Empire and Upon This Dawning this November.
1. Black Damask (The Fog)
2. Devil's Night
3. A-M-E-R-I-C-A
4. Burned At Both Ends
5. The Divine Infection
6. Puppets 2 (The Rain) (Ft. Bjorn Speed Strid of Soilwork)
7. Sinematic
8. If It's Dead, We'll Kill It (Ft. Brandan Schieppati of Bleeding Through)
9. Synthetic Love
10. Hatefuck
11. Underdog
12. Infamous