Moving Mountains announce new self-titled album on Triple Crown Records

July 22, 2013
  • Share

Moving Mountains will release their new self-titled full-length album Sept. 10 on Triple Crown Records. It follows 2011's Waves.

Speaking about the band's third studio album, guitarist/vocalist Gregory Dunn said, “The album took over a year to write, and was definitely one of the more difficult experiences we shared together as a band. We were traveling quite a bit, figuring out a lot of things both personally and musically. All of that certainly played a major role in how the record evolved. I like to think it's a very intimate, and warm record — sort of nestled during a very chaotic time.”

Check out the cover art, track listing and “Intro” teaser video below.

Track Listing:

1. Swing Set
2. Burn Pile
3. Hands
4. Seasonal
5. Eastern Leaves
6. Hudson
7. Under A Falling Sky
8. Chords
9. Apsides

Written by Brian Kraus