[Photo by: Warner Bros. Records]

Futuristic English rockers Muse have transmitted news of their upcoming eighth album Simulation Theory alongside the alt-prog act’s latest single, “The Dark Side.” Below, watch the very Tron video for Muse’s day-glo new tune.

Read more: This ‘Danger Days’ cosplay shoot is dead on

The follow-up to 2015’s concept album Drones also contains the group’s recent singles “Thought Contagion,” “Something Human” and “Dig Down, as noted by Pitchfork. It’s available to pre-order here in various standard and deluxe versions.

And, as the band who win the contest for rock act most akin to the Star Wars prequel trilogy (we kid, we kid), Muse tapped Jurassic Park and Stranger Things digital artist Kyle Lambert to design Simulation Theory‘s retro-sci-fi cover art.

Know the power of “The Dark Side,” and see the LP tracklist after the cut. Simulation Theory is out Nov. 9.

Simulation Theory (standard version):

1. “Algorithm”
2. “The Dark Side”
4. “Pressure”
4. “Propaganda”
5. “Break It To Me”
6. “Something Human”
7. “Thought Contagion”
8. “Get Up and Fight”
9. “Blockades”
10. “Dig Down”
11. “The Void”

Watch more: Tonight Alive reminisce about Warped Tour