My Iron Lung are set to release their new album, Relief, on July 8 via Pure Noise Records. The upcoming release was recorded at Panda Studios in Fremont, Calif. with Sam Pura (The Story So Far, The American Scene, Basement). Pre-orders will be announced soon. The official tracklisting and album art can be seen below. Let us know what you think!

Relief album art

Relief tracklisting

1. Commonwealth
2. Conflict of Interest
3. The Darkest Past
4. Hard Season
5. Monument
6. Day Dream
7. In Defense of Drowning
8. June
9. Grand Scheme
10. Save For A Pocket of Warmth

In addition, a teaser for Relief can be seen here.