(Photo: Matt Bell)

Myka, Relocate will release their debut album, Lies To Light The Way, on Oct. 29. Pre-orders are on sale now. Fans can check out the official tracklisting below.

In addition, the band premiered a new song on Property of Zack titled, “Doublespeak.” Tell us what you think!

Lies To Light The Way tracklisting:

1. Revolve
2. Dead Ties
3. Something To Dream About
4. The Inevitable
5. Natural Separation
6. Useless feat. Telle Smith
7. Doublespeak
8. Playing It Safe feat. Jonny Craig
9. The Answer
10. Dry Spell
11. Cold War
12. Admitting The Truth