Neck Deep have dropped another incredible single from their fourthcoming album, The Peace And The Panic, which is set to drop via Hopeless Records on August 18.

Give their newest single “In Bloom” a listen, and check out the music video below!

Read more: Neck Deep prove their pop punk prowess in new single, “Motion Sickness”-listen

We caught up with frontman Ben Barlow to talk more about the story behind the new record,and how it differs from their 2015 release Life's Not Out To Get You.

“When we were writing Life’s Not Out To Get You, we were going through a period of uninterrupted happiness. We were super-content, but as that album came out, life changed for us,” Barlow says. 

“Over the two years we’ve toured that record, so much has happened that I’ve re-evaluated what life is about and questioned whether just having a positive outlook is enough.”

BBC Radio aired the band's newest single and we have to admit, it's a banger. Watch the official music video for the track below, and prepare yourself for all kinds of feels.

You can also check out the track listing for The Peace And The Panic below.

Track Listing:

1. Motion Sickness
2. Happy Judgement Day
3. The Grand Delusion
4. Parachute
5. In Bloom
6. Don't Wait (ft. Sam Carter)
7. Critical Mistake
8. Wish You Were Here
9. Heavy Lies
10. 19 Seventy Sumthin' 
11. Where Do We Go When We Go

What do you think of Neck Deep's newest track, “In Bloom”? Let us know in the comments below!

Watch more: Neck Deep's First, Last, Best and Worst U.S. culture shocks