Nekokat—the supergroup made of the Summer Set's Jess Bowen, the Ready Set's Jordan Witzigreuter and Cameron Walker—recently put out a new single titled “MELT.”

Read more: The Ready Set, Summer Set members unveil new Nekokat music video (exclusive)

The group's first single, “Gimme a Break,” came out June 2015 and they have already released two EPs—Communication and Communication II .

Check out the song below and let us know what you think in the comments.

Watch more: THE SUMMER SET: 'Stories For Monday' interview