You’ve probably seen them open for your favorite bands (Motion City Soundtrack, The Menzingers, Into It. Over It., etc.) and steal the show with their harmonizing guitar solos and energetic live performances. Riding that massive wave of momentum, nerd rock overlords, Rozwell Kid have a new album, Precious Art coming out June 23 on SideOneDummy Records.

Read more: SideOneDummy Records Sign Rozwell Kid

Check out the lyric video for their first single, “UHF on DVD” for their classic Weezer-tinged guitar rock goodness.

Pick up the single on Spotify and Apple Music.

Catch Rozwell Kid on their first U.S. headlining tour with Vundabar, Great Grandpa and SideOneDummy labelmate (and funniest man on the internet) Chris Farren. Tickets will be on sale this Friday (4/28) at noon.

Tour dates:
Thursday July 6 — Lakewood, OH — Mahall’s * ^
Friday July 7 — Lansing, MI — Mac’s Bar * ^
Saturday July 8 — Chicago, IL — Beat Kitchen * ^
Monday July 10 — Minneapolis, MN — 7th Street Entry * ^
Wednesday July 12 — Denver, CO — Moon Room * ^
Friday July 14 — Missoula, MT — Camp Daze * ^
Saturday July 15 — Seattle, WA — Barboza * ^
Sunday July 16 — Portland, OR — Mississippi Studios * ^
Tuesday July 18 — San Francisco, CA — Bottom Of The Hill * ^
Thursday July 20 — Los Angeles, CA — The Hi Hat * ^
Friday July 21 — San Diego, CA — Soda Bar * ^
Saturday July 22 — Phoenix, AZ — The Rebel Lounge * ^
Sunday July 23 — Albuquerque, NM  — Launchpad * ^
Tuesday July 25 — Austin, TX — Sidewinder * ^
Wednesday July 26 — Dallas, TX — Three Links * ^
Friday July 28 — Orlando, FL — Will’s Pub * ^
Saturday July 29 — Atlanta, GA — The Masquerade (Purgatory) * ^
Sunday July 30 — Carrboro, NC — Cat’s Cradle (back room) * ^
Tuesday August 1 — Washington, D.C. — Songbyrd # ^
Wednesday August 2 — Philadelphia, PA — Everybody Hits # ^
Friday August 4 — Brooklyn, NY — Baby’s All Right # ^
Saturday August 5 — Cambridge, MA — The Middle East (upstairs) # ^
Sunday August 6 — Hamden, CT — The Ballroom at The Outer Space # ^
Tuesday August 8 — Pittsburgh, PA — The Funhouse at Mr. Smalls # ^
Wednesday August 9 — Columbus, OH — Double Happiness # ^
Thursday August 10 — Nashville, TN — The End # ^

# = Chris Farren
* = Vundabar
^ = Great Grandpa