New Empire are planning to release their upcoming album, In A Breath, on April 29 via Tooth & Nail Records. The band signed to the label earlier this month following the premiere of “Relight The Fire.” Pre-orders will be available on iTunes soon. Fans can check out the official tracklisting below. Tell us what you think!

In A Breath tracklisting

1. Tale of Jonah
2. The Sun Won't Sleep
3. Relight The Fire
4. Say It Like You Mean It
5. In a Breath
6. Wise Fox
7. Fallen Soldiers
8. Left Behind
9. A Little Braver
10. Outshine The Brightest
11. Relight The Fire (Acoustic)