New Empire recently confirmed that they will release their new album, In A Breath, on April 29. Pre-orders will be on sale soon. Fans can check out a teaser for the record below. Tell us what you think!

The band's first single, “Relight The Fire,” is available for free download here. The official tracklisting for In A Breath can also be seen below.

In A Breath tracklisting

1. Tale of Jonah
2. The Sun Won't Sleep
3. Relight The Fire
4. Say It Like You Mean It
5. In a Breath
6. Wise Fox
7. Fallen Soldiers
8. Left Behind
9. A Little Braver
10. Outshine The Brightest
11. Relight The Fire (Acoustic)