New Found Glory will be releasing their upcoming record, Radiosurgery, on October 4 via Epitaph Records. Fans can pre-order the record here. The tracklisting can be seen below:

1. Radiosurgery
2. Anthem for the Unwanted
3. Drill It In My Brain
4. I’m Not the One
5. Ready, Aim, Fire!
6. Dumped
7. Summer Fling, Don’t Mean a Thing
8. Caught In The Act
9. Memories and Battle Scars
10. Trainwreck
11. Map Of Your Body