New Found Glory detail new album; preview new song, “Selfless”

August 5, 2014
  • Share

Details for New Found Glory’s upcoming eighth studio album have surfaced on iTunes UK. The album will be called Resurrection and is set for an October 7 release in the U.S. on Hopeless Records. Below, you can check out the album’s full tracklisting and preview a new song titled “Selfless.” Check it out, and let us know what you think.

Resurrection will be the band’s first since the departure of founding guitarist Steve Klein and the follow-up to 2011's Radiosurgery. If you missed it, watch the band's recent performance of “All Downhill From Here” at the AP Music Awards.

01. Selfless 
02. Resurrection
03. The Worst Person
04. Ready and Willing
05. One More Round
06. Vicious Love
07. Persistent
08. Stories of a Different Kind
09. Degenerate 
10. Angel
11. Stubborn
12. Living Hell
13. On My Own

Written by Matt Crane