A new Suicide Squad trailer has been released in light of San Diego Comic-Con. The clip features music from Twenty One Pilots, Skrillex, Lil Wayne and others—all of whom are on the film’s soundtrack. Watch below and be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Read more: Only the Joker was present during Suicide Squad filming—not Jared Leto, says Will Smith

Suicide Squad, starring Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Will Smith, Jai Courtney, Ben Affleck and more, is due out Aug. 5, 2016.