No Bragging Rights have released a lyric video for “Outdated,” the lead single to their brand new studio album, The Concrete Flower. The record, which was recorded with Will Putney (the Amity Affliction, Like Moths To Flames, Texas In July) earlier this year, is set for release on September 23, 2014 via Pure Noise Records. It will follow-up their 2012 LP, Cycles. You can check out the artwork and track listing below.

Frontman Mike Perez commented on the effort saying, “The Concrete Flower is us at our best. We found our identity in Cycles, which made it fun to tastefully experiment and push that sound even further.” He continued, “I take a lot of pride in the lyrics I wrote and the subject matter is something we feel very strongly about. We’re really happy to be sharing these songs and their messages.”

The band re-signed to Pure Noise Records earlier this Spring, where they were originally the first group to sign to the label in 2009. They will join up with Senses Fail this fall where they will serve as support for SF's impending Let It Enfold You 10th anniversary tour.

Track Listing:

1. Strength Through Struggle
2. The Concrete Flower
3. Outdated
4. Right Minded
5. Bottoms Up
6. Fallen Masters
7. Attention
8. Brave Hearts
9. Downhearted
10. Damage / Recover