Below you can find the album art and track list to No Bragging Rights' upcoming album, Cycles. The record is due out October 16 via eOne/Good Fight.

1. The Advent Of Change
2. Hope Theory
3. Appraisals and Ommissions
4. Cycles
5. Not My Salvation
6. Legacy
7. Fight For My Life
8. Repeater
9. The Prequel
10. Ascensions