As a “thank you” to fans for such a welcoming first year as a group, No Devotion, (new band featuring members of Lostprophets and Thursday—Jamie Oliver, Stuart Richardson, Luke Johnson, Mike Lewis, Lee Gaze and Geoff Rickly) have posted two remixes of their debut single, “Stay,” for free download. The tracks were reimagined by both Ricky Eat Acid and Ansible. Check them out below and let us know your thoughts!

In case you missed them, listen to the original version of “Stay,” as well as another single, “10,000 Summers.” Additionally, check out ND's video for “Eyeshadow.” 

No Devotion are currently in the studio recording what will be their debut album, set for release in 2015.