Today, No Sleep Records released their second annual holiday compilation, No Sleep Till The Holidays 2.

Fans can download the compilation free of charge at No Sleep’s bandcamp or their official website.

No Sleep Till The Holidays 2 features new tracks from No Sleep roster artists Allison Weiss, Daisyhead, Grey Gordon, State Faults and Maps For Travelers. The comp will also feature music from label friends Sean Nelson (Harvey Danger) and Eating Gilbert (Chad Gilbert/New Found Glory).

No Sleep till the Holidays 2 Track List:

01. Allison Weiss – Sounds Like Snow

02. Daisyhead – O Holy Night

03. Grey Gordon – Colors of Youth

04. Maps for Travelers – War is Over

05. Sean Nelson (of Harvey Danger) – Work on Christmas

06. State Faults – Mookie’s Last Christmas

07. What’s Eating Gilbert – My Favorite Time