To celebrate the 20-year anniversary of NOFX’s most successful album, Punk In Drublic, the band will be playing the record in its entirety at Groezrock. The album was released in 1994 via Epitaph Records. Head to the Groezrock website for full details and to check out the festival’s massive 80-band lineup, which spans four stages.

Punk In Drublic Tracklisting:
1. “Linoleum” 
2. “Leave It Alone” 
3. “Dig” 
4. “The Cause” 
5. “Don't Call Me White” 
6. “My Heart Is Yearning” 
7. “Perfect Government”
8. “The Brews” 
9. “The Quass” 
10. “Dying Degree” 
11. “Fleas” 
12. “Lori Meyers” 
13. “Jeff Wears Birkenstocks?” 
14. “Punk Guy ('Cause He Does Punk Things)” 
15. “Happy Guy” 
16. “Reeko” 
17. “Scavenger Type”