NONONO are planning to release their debut album, We Are Only What We Feel, on July 1 via Warner Bros. Records. The upcoming full-length is a follow-up to the band's 2013 EP, Pumpin Blood. The official tracklisting and album artwork can be seen below. Let us know what you think!

We Are Only What We Feel tracklisting

1. Jungle
2. Like The Wind
3. Pumpin Blood
4. Echo
5. One Wish
6. Hungry Eyes
7. Down Under
8. Fire Without a Flame
9. Johnny
10. Love

Currently, NONONO are on the road with twenty one pilots and Hunter Hunted. Tickets are on sale now. The remaining dates are as follows:

05/09     The Wiltern – Los Angeles, CA
05/10     The Fox Theater – Oakland, CA
05/11     Ace of Spades – Sacramento, CA
05/13     Knitting Factory – Reno, NV
05/15     In the Venue – Salt Lake City, UT
05/16     Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO
05/17     Power & Light Fest – Kansas City, MO
05/18     Bourbon Theatre – Lincoln, NE 

The band will also hit the road with Foster The People in August, which includes an appearance at Chicago's Lollapalooza.