ONE OK ROCK will finally drop their Live In Nagisaen concert special on Blu-ray and DVD early next year! Check out the details below.

Read more: AP staff picks the best songs of 2017

Come Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018, you'll be able to pick up ONE OK ROCK's 2016 Special: Live In Nagisaen for home viewing. The concert film documents the band's massive performances from Sept. 10 and 11, 2016, in front of more than 100,000 people in Nagisaen, Shizuoka, Japan.

Get a peek at the release artwork, bloew, and watch the band's live video for “Taking Off” from Nagisaen! The full DVD track listing is included after the clip, and keep your eyes on the band's official site here for further information.

Live In Nagisaen track list:
1. “Re:make”
2. “Jibun Rock”
3. “Cry Out”
4. “Clock Strikes”
5. “20 Years Old “
6. “Deeper Deeper “
7. “Let's Take It Someday”
8. “Kagerou”
9. “Always Coming Back”
10. “The Same As…”
11. “Be The Light”
12. “C.H.A.O.S.M.Y.T.H.”
13. “Take Me To The Top”
14. “Answer Near”
15. “Taking Off”
16. “The Beginning”
17. “Mighty Long Fall”
18. “Nobody's Home”
19. “Wherever You Are”
20. “Kimishidai Train”
21. “Perfect Sensory Dreamer”

Watch more: If Taka from ONE OK ROCK ruled the world…