From now until July 29, fans can receive a free 1-year subscription to AP with the purchase of the 2012 Warped Tour compilation CD along with any of the below listed releases from Warped Tour artists at FYE.

Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade
Miss May I – At Heart
Of Mice & Men – The Flood
Falling In Reverse – Drug In Me Is You
The Ghost Inside – Get What You Give
New Found Glory – Radiosurgery
Skip the Foreplay – Nightlife
Every Time I Die – Ex Lives
Anti-Flag – General Strike