Only Crime, a melodic hardcore supergroup of sorts, have signed with Rise Records and will release a studio album titled Pursuance on May 13. The band are made up of Russ Rankin (Good Riddance), Aaron Dalbec (Bane/ex-Converge), Bill Stevenson (Black Flag/Descendents/ALL), Dan Kelly (ex-Tegan And Sara) and Matt Hoffman (Modern Life Is War).

Pre-orders and a music video are forthcoming. For now, have a tease: