Only Crime are currently streaming their brand new studio album, Pursuance, in its entirety. The record is officially due out this coming Tuesday, May 13, via Rise Records.

Made up of Russ Rankin (Good Riddance), Aaron Dalbec (Bane/ex-Converge), Bill Stevenson (Black Flag/Descendents/ALL), Dan Kelly (ex-Tegan And Sara) and Matt Hoffman (Modern Life Is War), Only Crime is the product of musicians wanting more out of their proffession than what they were previously receiving. Pursuance marks the band's first full-length effort in over seven years, and third overall. You can check it out below.

Also, if you like what you hear, you still have the opportunity to pre-order the album.