Palisades will release their sophomore studio album, Mind Games, on January 13, 2015 via Rise Records. The album was produced by Erik Ron (Motionless In White, Crown The Empire) and mixed by Pete Rutcho (The Ghost Inside, Falling In Reverse). Pre-orders are on sale now through the band's MerchNOW store. Check out the artwork and track listing below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Mind Games will follow the band's debut full-length effort, Outcasts, which was released in 2013.

Track listing:

1. Player Hater’s Ball feat. blackbear
2. No Chaser
3. Bad Girls
4. Mind Games feat. Champs
5. Whatever You Want It To Be
6. Afraid
7. People Like Us feat. Garret Rapp
8. Like A Drug
9. True Blood
10. Come Over And Watch Netflix