Panic! At The Disco have launched pre-orders for their upcoming live EP. Fans can pre-order the EP on iTunes before it is officially released on September 27. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind) [Live]
2. But It's Better If You Do (Live)
3. New Perspective (Live)
4. Nine In the Afternoon (Live)
5. The Calendar (Live)
6. I Write Sins Not Tragedies (Live)