[Photo by: Panic! At The Disco/YouTube]

It's FINALLY here: Panic! At The Disco have released All My Friends We're Glorious, a 21-track live album, and to accompany the album, the band have released live performance footage of each track.

What a time to be alive.

Read more: Panic! At The Disco announce live album, ‘All My Friends We’re Glorious’

“We have another treat for you! Missing tour as much as you guys, so video of the show is up so you can relive it to your heart's content!,” Panic! shared on Twitter. “Play this loud and take in the good times from your show. Hope to see y'all soon.”

And we sure hope to see Panic! soon, too! Relive the spectacular show below:

The record is available today, with both digital versions and a limited-edition double vinyl. The tracks were recorded on the band's recent Death Of A Bachelor Tour, featuring such tracks as “Nine In The Afternoon” to “LA Devotee.”

Not to mention, P!ATD’s Death Of A Bachelor Tour was ranked as one of our favorite tours of 2017—and we can’t wait to relive it on this record.

Death Of A Bachelor was released January 15, 2016.

1. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
2. LA Devotee
3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
4. Golden Days
5. Vegas Lights
6. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Medley
7. Hallelujah
8. Nine In The Afternoon
9. Miss Jackson
10. This Is Gospel
11. Death Of A Bachelor
12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
13. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
14. Emperor's New Clothes
15. Nicotine
16. Crazy = Genius
17. Let's Kill Tonight
18. Girls/Girls/Boys
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
21. Victorious

Who is excited for All My Friends We're Glorious? Let us know in the comments below!

Watch more: 10 things you didn't know about P!ATD