Panic! At The Disco fans, it’s time to get excited: They’ve announced All My Friends We're Glorious, a 21-track live album, and to say we’re pumped would be an understatement.

Read more: You can buy Panic! At The Disco and Paramore’s BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge covers

The record is set to be released December 15, with both digital versions and a limited-edition double vinyl. The tracks were recorded on the band's recent Death Of A Bachelor Tour, featuring such tracks as “Nine In The Afternoon” to “LA Devotee.”

Not to mention, P!ATD’s Death Of A Bachelor Tour was ranked as one of our favorite tours of 2017—and we can’t wait to relive it on this record.

The album will be available for pre-order starting Tuesday, November 21 here.

Death Of A Bachelor was released January 15, 2016.

1. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
2. LA Devotee
3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
4. Golden Days
5. Vegas Lights
6. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Medley
7. Hallelujah
8. Nine In The Afternoon
9. Miss Jackson
10. This Is Gospel
11. Death Of A Bachelor
12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
13. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
14. Emperor's New Clothes
15. Nicotine
16. Crazy = Genius
17. Let's Kill Tonight
18. Girls/Girls/Boys
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
21. Victorious

Who is excited for All My Friends We're Glorious? Let us know in the comments below!

Watch more: 10 things you didn't know about P!ATD