Panic! At The Disco not only premiered a brand new music video for their track “This Is Gospel” late last night, but also unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming album, Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!

The Butch Walker-produced record, which lands Oct. 8 via Fueled By Ramen/ Decaydance is available for pre-order on physical formats from the band's site, or for $7.99 on iTunes, with an instant download of the group's first two singles.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

1. This is Gospel
2. Miss Jackson (featuring Lolo)
3. Vegas Lights
4. Girl That You Love
5. Nicotine
6. Girls/Girls/Boys
7. Casual Affair
8. Far Too Young to Die
9. Collar Full
10. The End of All Things

Panic! are currently in the midst of a small club tour, and will join Fall Out Boy and twenty | one | pilots for an arena tour next month, followed by a tour of Europe.