Papa Roach have announced a massive North American headlining tour, featuring special guests Nothing More and support from Escape The Fate.

Read more: A Day To Remember announce tour with Papa Roach, Falling In Reverse, The Devil Wears Prada

The band are hitting the road in support of their ninth studio record, Crooked Teeth. The tour kicks off April 5 in Raleigh, NC and wraps up May 13 in Corpus Christi, TX. VIP packages go on sale tomorrow, December 4, with general on-sale beginning Friday, December 8 at 10 a.m. local time here.

To celebrate the announcement, the band have shared an epic live video for “Born For Greatness,” which was shot in multiple cities throughout their European tour. Watch the video, and check out the full list of cities and dates, below.

Dates:
Thu April 5 – Raleigh, NC – Ritz *^
Sat April 7 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues *^
Sun April 8 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore (Charlotte) *^
Tue April 10 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount ^
Wed April 11 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater ^
Fri April 13 – Portland, ME – State Theater *^
Sat April 14 – Montreal – M-Telus aka Metropolis *^
Tue April 17 – Quebec City, QC – Grand Theater *^
Wed April 18 – Rochester, NY – Main Street Armory *^
Thu April 19 – Detroit, MI – Fillmore *^
Sat April 21 – Cleveland, OH – Agora *^
Sun April 22 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre *^
Tues April 24 – Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom *^
Thu April -26 – Des Moines, IA – 7 Flags Event Center *^
Fri April 27 – Sioux Falls, SD – The District *^
Sun April 29 – Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummings*^
Tues May 1 – Regina, SK – Conexus Arts Centre*^
Wed May 2 – Calgary, AB – Grey Eagle Showroom*^
Fri May 4 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo*^
Sat May 5 – Portland, OR – Roseland*^
Mon May 7 – Fresno, CA – Woodward Park Amp*^
Wed May 9- Albuquerque, NM – El Rey Theater*^
Fri May 11 -Tulsa, OK – Brady Theater^
Sat May 12 – Houston, TX – Revention^
Sun May 13 – Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street Pavilion^

* with Nothing More, ^ with Escape the Fate

Where will you be catching Papa Roach on tour? Let us know in the comments below!

Watch more: 10 Things You Didn't Know About Papa Roach