It looks like Paramore have finished their new album.

Twelve songs have been registered with the American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers' (ASCAP) database.

Read more: Paramore post update on new album

The news stemmed from Paramore fan account The Paramore Band.

ASCAP is a professional organization of songwriters, composers and music publishers. Its database is technically called the ASCAP Clearance Express (ACE) Repertory, which lists musical works from the organization.

All of the songs are listed under Hayley Nichole Williams. Taylor York is also credited for each. Zac Farro, who recently returned as Paramore's drummer, is credited on three.

Rumors emerged that Farro was working with his former band last summer.

It started when Paramore shared interesting photo on their socials, which shows members Hayley Williams and Taylor York with former drummer Zac Farro and Justin Meldal-Johnsen, who served as producer on the band’s self-titled album. Farro drummed on Paramore’s first three albums (All We Know Is Falling, Riot! and Brand New Eyes). Zac, along with his brother Josh, left the band in 2010.

Then, on July 4, Farro confirmed he was drumming on Paramore's forthcoming fifth studio album, but that's it.

This new album will follow-up 2013's self-titled.

Stoked? Tell us in the comments.

Watch more: The AP Sessions—Paramore (2011)