Metalcore titans Parkway Drive will release their new studio album, Ire, on September 25 via Epitaph. 

“This is the album for us,” claims vocalist Winston McCall confidently. “Every single step of the way, whenever there was gamble to take, we took the biggest one we could. If this isn’t the album that can go further than anything we thought was possible with this band and this type of music, that’s fine, but we can’t go back from this as far as we’re concerned.”

Video: Watch Parkway Drive cover Rage Against The Machine

In light of the LP's announcement, the band have debuted its lead single, along with an accompanying music video. Check out the clip for “Vice Grip” below and be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts.

Ire track listing:

1. Destroyer
2. Dying To Believe
3. Vice Grip
4. Crushed
5. Fractures
6. Writings on the Wall
7. Bottom Feeder
8. The Sound of Violence
9. Vicious
10. Dedicated
11. A Deathless Song