Parkway Drive have announced a deluxe edition of their most recent studio album, Ire, which will be released next Friday, July 15, via Epitaph. (Pre-orders are on sale now.) The effort will feature two new songs—“Devil’s Calling,” “Into the Dark”—and a remix of “A Deathless Song,” which features Tonight Alive’s Jenna McDougall. You can check out the full track listing below.

Read more: Petition launched to make Parkway Drive song Australian National Anthem

Parkway Drive are nominated for Best International Band at this year’s APMAs. Tickets are on sale now!

Ire deluxe track listing:

1. Destroyer
2. Dying To Believe
3. Vice Grip
4. Crushed
5. Fractures
6. Writings on the Wall
7. Bottom Feeder
8. The Sound of Violence
9. Vicious
10. Dedicated
11. A Deathless Song
12. Devil’s Calling
13. Into the Dark
14. A Deathless Song (feat. Jenna McDougall)

Watch more: APMAs 2015: Parkway Drive and August Burns Red in the Gibson Backstage Lounge