Patrick Stump has announced the official tracklisting for his upcoming album, Soul Punk. The album will be in stores on October 18. Check out the tracklisting below and tell us what you think!

1) Explode
2) This City
3) Dance Miserable
4) Spotlight (New Regrets)
5) The “I” in Lie
6) Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers)
7) Greed
8) Everybody Wants Somebody
9) Allie
10) Coast (It's Gonna Get Better)
Bonus Track: This City (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)

Deluxe Version:

Bad Side of 25
People Never Done a Good Thing
When I Made You Cry
Mad At Nothing