Former Fall Out Boy frontman, Patrick Stump, has announced he will be releasing a digital EP entitled, Truant Wave. The EP will be available on iTunes starting February 22. Check out the tracklisting below:

Porcelain (feat. Alph-A-Bit)
Spotlight (Oh Nostalgia)
Cute Girls (feat. Om’mas Keith)
Love, Selfish Love
As Long As I Know I’m Getting Paid
Big Hype (feat. D.A. of Chester French and Driis)