Pierce The Veil have announced their long-awaited fourth studio album, Misadventures. The LP, produced by Dan Korneff (Sleeping With Sirens, Motionless In White), will be released May 13 via Fearless Records. (Pre-orders go on sale March 24.)

Listen: Pierce The Veil perform with August Burns Red vocalist, unnecessary-yet-awesome heaviness ensues

The record’s artwork and track listing, as well as a video teaser, can be seen below. AP has an exclusive interview with frontman Vic Fuentes coming Monday, March 21.

Track listing:

1. Dive In 
2. Texas Is Forever 
3. The Divine Zero 
4. Floral & Fading 
5. Phantom Power & Ludicrous Speed 
6. Circles 
7. Today I Saw The Whole World 
8. Gold Medal Ribbon 
9. Beadles 
10. Sambuka 
11. Song For Isabelle

Watch more: Pierce The Veil talk Tony’s APMAs return, “The Divine Zero” in the Gibson Backstage Lounge