Do you ever have a desire to hit the open seas, drink some rum and pillage a town? Then Alestorm is for you and they've just announced their new album.

Check out the details of No Grave But The Sea below!

Read more: Here are some of the weirdest subgenres of metal

No Grave But The Sea will be Alestorm's fifth studio album and will be released through Napalm Records.

“Oh wow! It's a new Alestorm album! I hope all of you fellow humans & dogs like it; we think it's pretty gosh darn ok! It's also our first album to feature our grandiose guitarist Máté Bodor who brings his tasty & delicious solos and rifftacular riffing into the mix. This is the place in the press release where we would usually tell you this album is darker and heavier than our previous works, but that's probably not true. It is, however, full of epic songs about pirates, drinking, and pseudoscientific cryptogeography. I'm sure y'all will enjoy those things just as much as we do,” commented the band about the new album.

Pirates, drinking and pseudoscientific cryptogeography? Who doesn't love that?

No Grave But The Sea will be setting sail (See what I did there?) on May 26. You can preorder the new album here along with some amazing bundles including a boxset featuring cards, a flag and a compass, along with one preorder that features a rubber ducky.

Check out the album art and track listing below!

Track listing:

1. No Grave But The Sea
2. Mexico
3. To the End of the World
4. Alestorm
5. Bar und Imbiss
6. Fucked with an Anchor
7. Pegleg Potion
8. Man the Pumps
9. Rage of the Pentahook
10. Treasure Island