Polyenso (formerly Oceana) have premiered the first single from their upcoming sophomore album, titled “17 New Years.” The track features the band's latest lineup of Alex Schultz, Brennan Taulbee and Denny Agosto. You can check it out over at The Huffington Post, of give it a listen below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Most recently, the band launched pre-orders for the re-release of their debut album, One Big Particular Loop, on limited edition double vinyl LPs.