Polyphia totally diss Ronnie Radke with new album announcement
Photo: Polyphia/Travis Poston

Polyphia have released a new video and single for the announcement of their next album, and completely slammed Falling In Reverse vocalist Ronnie Radke in the process.

The new video for the track “O.D.” allegedly had a huge budget, that the band claims that they spent on beer, but that didn’t matter.

Read more: 10 things emo kids did despite Mom telling them “no”

“We had a $100,000 budget for this video but spent most of it on beer so we were left with only $10,000 but it turned out alright… still better than anything anyone else has ever done (especially that dildo Ronnie Radke),” the band says in a press release announcing the news.

The instrumental artists released the video after revealing details about their third album New Levels New Devils, out Oct. 12. Polyphia are pretty confident that when fans hear the album, it won’t just be the best album they have put out, but the best album ever.

“This album is probably the best music in the history of music,” Polyphia says. “Between all the future Grammy nominations and public praise it’s pretty unanimous that we’re the biggest (and best) band in the world at this point. Far better than Metallica, the Rolling Stones, the Beatles, etc.”

It’s pretty clear the band were probably just making a huge joke when they made these statements, but we’ll just have to wait until the album comes out and make our own conclusions.

You can watch the new video for “O.D.” below, and decide if it truly is better than anything anyone else (especially Ronnie Radke) has ever done.

You can see the full tracklist for New Levels New Devils below.

  1. “Nasty” feat. Jason Richardson
  2. “O.D.”
  3. “Death Note” feat. Ichika
  4. “Bad”
  5. “Drown” feat. Mateus Asato
  6. “Saucy”
  7. “Yas” feat. Mario Camarena and Erick Hansel
  8. “So Strange” feat. Cuco
  9. “Rich Kids” feat. Yvette Young
  10. “G.O.A.T.”