See PVRIS' album tracklisting—plus, catch Northlane on tour. Check out the news you might have missed today below!

Read more: Dashboard Confessional, All-American Rejects cover each other and other news you might have missed

1. PVRIS have released the tracklisting for their new album.

PVRIS’ new album, All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell is now set for an Aug. 25 release.

1. Heaven
2. Half
3. Anyone Else
4. What’s Wrong
5. Walk Alone
6. Same Soul
7. Winter
8. No Mercy
9. Separate
10. Nola I

2. Northlane have announced a UK and European Mesmer World Tour 2017. Check out the full list of cities and dates below!

They’ll be hitting the road with support from Invent Animate, ERRA and Ocean Grove.

“I never imagined our first time playing overseas would be on a lineup this awesome,” Invent Animate vocalist Ben English says. “Huge ups to the boys in Northlane for having us join them on a part of the Mesmer World Tour. Our first time over there will for sure be a time to remember.”

Read more: What did Josh Dun mean by “Tyler’s cutting ties with dema” during his APMAs speech?

3. Guns N’ Roses might be teasing a special anniversary show.

The band’s debut album, Appetite For Destruction, turns 30-years-old this Friday, July 21, and posters have appeared around New York City’s Apollo Theater with the hashtag “Appetite30th”—does that mean we can expect a special performance?

4. Eden Warsaw released a music video for “Somebody Tell Me.”

The track is taken from their forthcoming album Calm The Coast

Read more: J.K. Rowling is releasing a pair of new ‘Harry Potter’ books this fall

5. Trapped Under Ice released a stream of their first new album in six years, Heatwave.

Trapped Under Ice consists of members who play in Turnstile and Angel Du$t—and the entire record is 11 songs in 14 minutes. It'll be available July 21, but it's available to stream on Noisey right now.

6. Crossfaith announced their new EP, Freedom, set to be released Aug. 4.

The band also released their new single, “Diavolos,” taken from their forthcoming release. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Freedom (featuring Rou Reynolds from Enter Shikari)
2. Rockstar Steady (feat. Jesse from The Bonez/Rise)
3. Diavolos

Read more: The Movielife and the Early November announce fall co-headlining tour

7. Coheed And Cambria frontman Claudio Sanchez returned to San Diego Comic Con with his NY Times Bestseller The Armory Wars.

In celebration of Comic Con, Evil Ink and Boom! are bringing fans two variant covers for issues 3 and 4 of The Armory Wars. Boom’s half features the “evil” characters: Wilhelm Ryan, Mayo Deftinwolf, Vielar Crom, etc. Evil Ink’s cover depicts the “Good” characters: Claudio, Ambellina, Inferno, etc.

Watch more: APMAs 2017 Artist Of The Year: PANIC! AT THE DISCO