Fearless Records will be re-releasing Punk Goes Pop Volume 6 digitally on June 23. The effort will contain three additional tracks not found on the original effort, which include PVRIS' “Chandelier” cover, Ice Nine Kills' rendition of Maroon 5's “Animals” and I Prevail's take on Taylor Swift's “Blank Space.” Check a video for the latter of those below and leave us a comment with your thoughts.

Video: Jarrod Alonge shows you kidnapping Tyler Carter is not the way to get on Punk Goes Pop