Radiohead are celebrating the 20th anniversary of OK Computer with a special reissue. The archival set, OKNOTOK, is set for a June release.

Check out the album artwork and track listing below!

Read more: Radiohead experience sound difficulties during Coachella set

The track listing includes the original 12-song album, its eight B-sides and three unreleased recordings: “I Promise”, “Lift”, and “Man Of War,” according to Consequence Of Sound.

OKNOTOK will be available digitally, on CD and on vinyl on June 23.

And for massive fans, the “boxed edition” might just be for you. (Just a heads up—they’ll be shipping come July!) According to the site, “inside a black box emblazoned with a dark image of a burned copy of OK Computer are three heavyweight 180 gram black 12″ vinyl records and a hardcover book containing more than 30 artworks, many of which have never been seen before except by us, and full lyrics to all the tracks except the ones that haven't really got any lyrics.”

Pre-orders for OKNOTOK are available now. Check out the track listing and artwork below!

OKNOTOK Tracklist:

Disc 1:
01. Airbag
02. Paranoid Android
03. Subterranean Homesick Alien
04. Exit Music (For a Film)
05. Let Down
06. Karma Police
07. Fitter Happier
08. Electioneering
09. Climbing Up the Walls
10. No Surprises
11. Lucky
12 Tourist

Disc 2:
01. I Promise
02. Man of War
03. Lift
04. Lull
05. Meeting in the Aisle
06 Melatonin
07. A Reminder
08. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
09. Pearly
10. Palo Alto
11. How I Made Millions

How stoked are you for the Radiohead reissue? Let us know in the comments below!