A day after releasing the song through streaming services, Radiohead has released the video for an unreleased track recorded during the OK Computer era.

Watch “I Promise” below!

Read more: Radiohead recorded ‘OK Computer’ in a haunted mansion, according to Thom Yorke

“I Promise” comes from the 20th anniversary special reissue of OK Computer. The archival set, OKNOTOK, is set for a June release.

The track listing includes the original 12-song album, its eight B-sides and three unreleased recordings: “I Promise”, “Lift”, and “Man Of War.”

OKNOTOK will be available digitally, on CD and on vinyl on June 23.

And for massive fans, the “boxed edition” might just be for you. (Just a heads up—they’ll be shipping come July!) According to the site, “inside a black box emblazoned with a dark image of a burned copy of OK Computer are three heavyweight 180 gram black 12″ vinyl records and a hardcover book containing more than 30 artworks, many of which have never been seen before except by us, and full lyrics to all the tracks except the ones that haven't really got any lyrics.”

Pre-orders for OKNOTOK are available now.

Thom Yorke recently looked back at how Radiohead recorded OK Computer in a haunted mansion. After a long night of hearing voices from spirits, Yorke tried to cut his hair using “the little scissors on a penknife.” You can read that entire eerie story here.

Watch “I Promise” below and tell us what you think!